Court officer's report fixed the bankruptcy at February 17, 2017, 08:45, establishing the date and time from which the proceeding runs.
Source: Certificate of Appointment
1297835 Alberta Ltd., operating as Mayco Industries Group, is in bankruptcy in Alberta under section 49 of the Bankruptcy and Insolvency Act, having assigned itself into bankruptcy on February 17, 2017 under file number 24-2219236, with MNP LTD / MNP LTÉE as trustee. The Statement of Affairs (Business Bankruptcy), as stated and estimated by the trustee as at February 15, 2017, reports total assets of $297,653.00 against total liabilities of $4,077,232.37, with a deficiency of $3,779,579.37. Secured claims listed on List B total $297,653.00; unsecured claims of $934,579.29 combine with $2,845,000.08 in unsecured balances of secured claims. The Toronto-Dominion Bank holds security over receivables, vehicles, oilfield storage, seacan buildings, equipment and inventory, with a balance of $1,713,713.08, and BDC Capital Inc holds serialized equipment security with a balance of $1,131,287.00. Larger trade claims include EB Horsman & Son at $218,342.86 and Wesco Distribution at $152,190.64. The proceeding remains active.
Court officer's report fixed the bankruptcy at February 17, 2017, 08:45, establishing the date and time from which the proceeding runs.
Source: Certificate of Appointment
A process for the filing and determination of creditor claims was approved, dated to the February 17, 2017 commencement.
Debtor
1297835 Alberta Ltd. Mayco Industries Group
Trustee in bankruptcy
MNP
| # | Priority class | Creditor | Amount | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 4 | Secured | The Toronto-Dominion Bank c/o BankruptcyHighway.comDebts due (accounts receivable), motor vehicles, oilfield storage, seacan buildings, office furnishings, forklift, inventory, corporate tax refund — Balance of claim per Statement of Affairs List B; amount of claim was $2,011,363.08 — debtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $1.71M | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 4 | Secured | BDC Capital Inc · in 3 casesMotor Vehicles - multiple automobiles, bobcats, trailers, snorkel lift, job shack trailer (serialized equipment) — Balance of claim per Statement of Affairs List B — debtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $1.13M | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 4 | Secured | Ford Credit Canada Limited · in 60 casesMotor Vehicles - 2014 Ford, 2015 Ford, 2015 Ford (amount of claim $3.00 total, nominal) — Amount of claim stated as $3.00 (nominal); balance of claim column blank/not computed — debtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | — | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | The Toronto-Dominion Bank c/o BankruptcyHighway.comBalance of claim; also listed as secured creditor on List B — debtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $1.71M | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | BDC Capital Inc · in 3 casesBalance of claim; also listed as secured creditor on List B for same balance — debtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $1.13M | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | EB Horsman & Son · in 2 casesdebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $218K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Wesco Distributiondebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $152K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | B.J. Electric Supplies Ltd.debtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $61.9K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Texcan- Division of Sonepardebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $59.1K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | TYCO Integrated Fire & Security · in 12 casesdebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $58.3K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Tank Shop INC.debtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $54.1K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Mayco Electric Ltd.Related-party name similarity (same 'Mayco' branding) - not stated as related in document — debtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $34.5K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Zy Tech Building Systemsdebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $26.1K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Riptyde Home Constructiondebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $24.6K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Strive Insure Incdebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $22.5K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Eecol A Electric Corpdebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $19.8K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Crown Distribtors Ltddebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $16.6K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Drayton Sand & Gravel Ltd.debtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $14.3K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Dar-Den Enterprises Inc.debtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $10.5K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | CBSC Capital Inc. · in 22 casesdebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $10.2K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | The Cat Rental Store - Edmontondebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $9.5K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Ja-Co Welding & Consulting Ltddebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $7.98K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | E.C.S. Electrical Cable Supply Ltd.debtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $7.89K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | TKO Rentalsdebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $7.88K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Scorpion Technologiesdebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $7.83K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | 1171592 Alberta Ltd.debtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $6.3K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Rocky's Technical Services Ltddebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $6.02K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Roy Kocsis Welding Inc.debtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $5.49K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | TWAS Trem Wheat Accounting Servicesdebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $5.25K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Hydrodig Canadadebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $5.18K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Corix Water Products LP · in 3 casesdebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $4.72K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Gurpreet Gildebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $4.06K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Cinco Developments LTDdebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $3.46K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Telus Communications - Corporate · in 16 casesdebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $3.3K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Gescan- Division of Sonepardebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $3.23K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Inspections Group Inc.debtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $3.2K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Hayduk Picker Service Ltd. · in 4 casesdebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $2.93K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Pritpal Dhattdebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $2.88K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Amanjeet Gilldebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $2.68K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Pile Base Contractors Ltd.debtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $2.36K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Sunbelt Business Advisorsdebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $2.28K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Sunbelt Rentals Inc.debtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $2.22K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | MOD-TRONIC Instruments Ltd.debtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $2.21K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Gregg Distributors · in 20 casesdebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $2.2K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Sur-Flo Meters & Controls Ltd.debtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $2.09K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Robert Riendeaudebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $2.09K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Nikhil D'Silvadebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $1.97K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Ironhorse Drilling Services · in 2 casesdebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $1.9K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Navjot Singhdebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $1.86K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Alberta Industrial Controlsdebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $1.69K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Gurinderpal Gilldebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $1.58K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Gurpreet Sidhudebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $1.58K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Guillevin International Co. · in 17 casesdebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $1.5K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | All Choice Rentals Ltd. · in 4 casesdebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $1.49K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Manpreet Bachhaldebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $1.46K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Force Hotshotdebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $1.44K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Jasbir Singhdebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $1.35K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Day & Ross SCSdebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $1.25K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Sukhvinder Dhadlidebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $1.24K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Ibrahima Dioumencydebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $1.1K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Eecol Electric Ltd. - Edmontondebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $1.02K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | AltaGas Utilities Inc. · in 2 casesdebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $917 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Brews Supplydebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $913 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Wrangler Locating Ltd. · in 2 casesdebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $880 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Core Concrete And Construction Ltd.debtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $840 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | AGB Atelier Gerard Beaulieudebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $800 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Hey! Wire Electricdebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $747 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | E&L Lighting Ltd.debtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $729 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Don Wilson Surveys Ltd.debtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $695 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | EPCOR Energy Services Inc. · in 3 casesdebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $645 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Paradise Truckingdebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $630 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Lord Electrical Distributors Ltd.debtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $624 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | DNOW Canada · in 2 casesdebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $612 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Nisku Nut and Boltdebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $472 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Canadian Linen & Uniform Service - Edmontondebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $435 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | JB Bobcatdebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $394 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Jiffy Lube · in 3 casesdebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $385 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Waste Managment of Canada Corporationdebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $370 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Shaw Cable Systems - Edmonton · in 2 casesdebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $307 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Trade Service A Trimble Companydebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $288 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Sharpline Print Solutions Ltd.debtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $273 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | MHK Insurancedebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $255 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Red Deer County · in 2 casesdebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $213 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Nelson Bros Oilfield Services Ltddebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $184 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Jackson Power & Electric Ltd.debtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $179 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Corey Brackendebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $173 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Leduc Co-op Ltddebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $153 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Kingsway Instruments · in 2 casesdebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $151 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Cansel · in 8 casesdebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $149 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Leduc County · in 8 casesdebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $136 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Nedco · in 10 casesdebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $134 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Waste Logic Incdebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $103 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Trickle Creek Bottled Waterdebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $84 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Engraving Masters Inc.debtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $66 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Metal Supermarkets · in 10 casesdebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $59 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Staples · in 40 casesdebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $35 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Chad Brackendebtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $14 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | CRA - Canada Revenue Agency - Tax - Prairie · in 13 casesDeemed trust class - CRA claim — debtor: 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group · as of 15 Feb 2017 | $1 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors |
“not stated” means the record names the claim without a figure; “—” means not in the extracted record.
As at 15 Feb 2017 · per Statement of Affairs (Business Bankruptcy) as stated and estimated by the officer · 1297835 Alberta Ltd. o/a Mayco Industries Group, single entity — Total unsecured creditors $3,779,579.37 (comprising unsecured claims $934,579.29 plus balance of secured claims $2,845,000.08 per List A); Secured creditors per List B $297,653.00; Deficiency stated as $3,779,579.37
| Date | Document | File |
|---|---|---|
Certificate of Appointment
| ||
Notice of Bankruptcy and First meeting of creditors
| ||
Filing titles, dates, and extracted key facts are public.
CiteProceedings., “1297835 Alberta Ltd. Mayco Industries Group” (Bankruptcy). Retrieved 20 September 2026, https://proceedings.ca/case/mayco-industries-group
Sources last checked · summary updated 19 August 2026 · Report a correction · Printed from proceedings.ca/case/mayco-industries-group
Facts and summaries are extracted automatically from the court filings linked on each page; the filings remain the authoritative record. Suggested corrections are reviewed against the source filings.