Les 400 Coups Inc.
FollowClosed
- Proceeding
- BankruptcyLa Loi sur la faillite et l'insolvabilité
Filings held4
Last activity27 Jan 2022
On the record3,478 days
Proceedings AIAsk this case — answers cite the filings
Case updates4 dated entries
Parties
Debtor
Les 400 Coups Inc.
Trustee in bankruptcy
MNP
Capital structureAs asserted in the filings
| # | Priority class | Creditor | Amount | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 4 | Secured | National Leasing Group Inc. · in 52 casesCrédit-bail - Imprimante Ricoh Aficio — Rang 1er; amount not stated, statement of affairs shows secured creditors as $Ø at balance sheet date and $16,593 as of April 6, 2017 (aggregate, not itemised per creditor) — debtor: Les 400 Coups Inc. | — | Trustee's Report on Preliminary Administration (French Only) |
| 4 | Secured | Meridian Onecap Credit Corp. (anciennement Roynat Lease Finance) · in 75 casesCrédit-bail - Système de ventilation — Rang 1er; amount not stated, statement of affairs shows secured creditors as $Ø at balance sheet date and $16,593 as of April 6, 2017 (aggregate, not itemised per creditor) — debtor: Les 400 Coups Inc. | — | Trustee's Report on Preliminary Administration (French Only) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Unsecured creditors (aggregate, received as of April 6, 2017) · in 532 casesDistinct from balance-sheet (Bilan) figure of $27,470; document names no individual creditors — debtor: Les 400 Coups Inc. · as of 6 Apr 2017 | $61.1K | Trustee's Report on Preliminary Administration (French Only) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Unsecured creditors (aggregate as reported) · in 532 casesas of Bilan — Document names no individual creditors; a later figure of $61,058 as of April 6, 2017 is also reported (received/proven claims figure, noted separately) — debtor: Les 400 Coups Inc. | $27.5K | Trustee's Report on Preliminary Administration (French Only) |
“not stated” means the record names the claim without a figure; “—” means not in the extracted record.
RecoveriesAs stated in the filings
Closed · the record states no distribution outcome.
Documents4 filings
| Date | Document | File |
|---|---|---|
| Court Order for the Trustee's Discharge (French only) | ||
Trustee's Report on Preliminary Administration (French Only)
| ||
| Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors | ||
| Certificate of Appointment (French Only) | ||
Filing titles, dates, and extracted key facts are public.
CiteProceedings., “Les 400 Coups Inc.” (Bankruptcy). Retrieved 20 September 2026, https://proceedings.ca/case/les-400-coups-inc