Proceedings.

2352107 Ontario Inc., the owner of the Aurora Mills Business Park

ActiveFollow
Proceeding
Receivership (court-appointed)section 243(1) of the Bankruptcy and Insolvency Act and section 101 of the Courts of Justice Act
File
CL-26-00000005-0000
Filings held53
Last activity8 Oct 2026
On the record286 days
OverviewSummary updated

2352107 Ontario Inc., owner of the Aurora Mills Business Park, has been in court-appointed receivership in Ontario since January 23, 2026, under s. 243 of the BIA and provincial Judicature Act authority. Its secured debt is ordered by priority agreements: National Bank of Canada first, holding a $110,000,000 demand collateral mortgage registered September 9, 2022 and a term facility raised to $28,765,000 by a November 4, 2025 amending agreement; Westmount Guarantee Services Inc. second; Windsor Private Capital Limited Partnership third on 2017 and 2018 loans of $7,000,000 and $18,000,000 that matured in 2019 and remain unpaid apart from roughly $7.76 million received September 12, 2022; and Olympia Trust Company and Belmont Mortgage Administration Limited last, despite a 2013 registration. Windsor II Limited Partnership took a $3,000,000 last-out participation in the NBC term facility on November 4, 2025, funding the discharge of 13 construction liens totalling $6,289,529.81. Fresh liens followed, including McQueen Maintenance Inc.'s $98,762 claim registered December 15, 2025, which caused the Retail APS not to close as scheduled on January 15, 2026.

Ask in plain language. The answer comes only from this case’s filings, each one cited.
Enter to send · Shift+Enter for a new line
Open this case in Proceedings AI⁠Save your chats, keep long conversations going, and ask across every case.
Case updates54 dated entries

Case update

Aurora Mills: a Starbucks plaza and one condo unit, at sealed prices

Eight months into the receivership of an Aurora business park owing its lender about $75 million, Albert Gelman Inc. is back in court with a sold retail plaza, one of four unsold industrial condo units, an unpriced sale process for 11.35 acres, holdback reserves recalculated under the Court of Appeal's new KingSett decision, and two purchasers still fighting to get their deposits back.

Parties

Debtor

2352107 Ontario Inc., the owner of the Aurora Mills Business Park

Applicant

Windsor Private Capital Limited Partnership,Windsor II Limited Partnership

Receiver

Albert Gelman

Bench and counselPer the orders and service lists on the record

Bench

JudgeCourtOn this docketCases on record
Justice MeyersOntario Superior Court of Justice15 orders, Jan 2026 – Feb 20264 cases on record
Justice SteeleOntario Superior Court of Justice13 orders, Jan 2026 – Oct 2026245 cases on record
Justice DunphyOntario Superior Court of Justice4 orders, Sep 202693 cases on record

Counsel of record

PartyCounselFirst seenSource
ReceiverAlbert GelmanChaitons LLP28 Jan 2026Order · 31 Mar 2026
ApplicantWindsor Private Capital Limited Partnership,Windsor II Limited PartnershipChaitons LLP14 Jan 2026Factum · 14 Jan 2026
Capital structureAs asserted in the filings
stated amounts, drawn to scale · for subscribers
#Priority classCreditorAmountSource
3Deemed trusts (CRA and other)Canada Revenue Agency · in 985 casesas of the date of this notice — Deemed trust claim on the Debtor's property — Deemed trust class claim; amount not known per the Receiver. — debtor: 2352107 Ontario Inc.—Notice and Statement of Receiver dated February 1, 2026
4Secured
4Secured
4Secured
4Secured
4Secured
4Secured
4Secured
4Secured
8Unsecured

91 more claims in 2 classes The stack holds Deemed trusts (CRA and other), Secured and Unsecured claims.

Every creditor and every amount, drawn to scale.

Start 5-day trial

Card required. Nothing charged for 5 days. Cancel anytime.

Already a subscriber? Sign in.

See all plans⁠

“not stated” means the record names the claim without a figure; “—” means not in the extracted record.

This proceeding was commenced by a secured creditor. The record does not include the debtor’s own statement of assets and liabilities — that ceiling is the record’s, not this page’s.

Sale processAs stated in the filings

22 transactions · 11 approved · 5 proposed · 5 not completed · 1 closed — Transaction approved by the CourtApproval and Vesting Order (Unit 4) dated September 14, 2026 · 14 Sep 2026

PurchaserPriceStatusSource
17323271 Canada Inc.Unit No. 15 · real property · agreement 8 Dec 2025SealedProposedFirst Supplement to the First Report of the…
2733214 Ontario Inc.Unit No. 19 · real property · nominee/assignee: 1001252226 Ontario Corp. · agreement 26 Jan 2022SealedProposedFirst Supplement to the First Report of the…
2851156 Ontario LimitedUnit No. 6 · real property · nominee/assignee: 1000178862 Ontario Inc. · agreement 5 Feb 2022SealedProposedFirst Supplement to the First Report of the…
Le HuangUnit No. 11 · real property · nominee/assignee: 1001250173 Ontario Ltd. · agreement 1 Feb 2022SealedProposedFirst Supplement to the First Report of the…
Spectra SignsUnits No. 1,2,3 · real property · nominee/assignee: Spectra Prop. Inc · agreement 2 Feb 2022SealedProposedFirst Supplement to the First Report of the…
Retail Purchaser under Retail APS, unnamedthe Retail Plaza · real propertySealedNot completedFirst Supplement to the First Report of the…
1000178862 Ontario Inc.the Debtor's right, title and interest in and to the lands and premises legally described in Schedule 'A' hereto (the ' Condo Unit ') · real property · agreement 2 May 2022not statedNot completedOrder of Justice Meyers dated February 2, 2026…
1001250173 Ontario Ltd.the Debtor's right, title and interest in and to the lands and premises legally described in Schedule 'A' hereto (the 'Condo Unit') · real property · agreement 1 Feb 2022not statedApproved2 Feb 2026Order of Justice Meyers dated February 2, 2026…
1001252226 Ontario Corp.the Debtor's right, title and interest in and to the lands and premises legally described in Schedule 'A' hereto (the 'Condo Unit') · real property · agreement 26 Jan 2022not statedApproved2 Feb 2026Order of Justice Meyers dated February 2, 2026…
17323271 Canada Inc.the Debtor's right, title and interest in and to the lands and premises legally described in Schedule 'A' hereto (the ' Condo Unit ') · real property · agreement 18 Nov 2025not statedApproved2 Feb 2026Order of Justice Meyers dated February 2, 2026…
2593142 Ontario Inc.the Debtor's right, title and interest in and to the lands and premises legally described in Schedule 'A' hereto (the ' Condo Unit ') · real property · agreement 22 Jan 2022SealedApproved2 Feb 2026Order of Justice Meyers dated February 2, 2026…
2710436 Ontario Ltd.the Debtor's right, title and interest in and to the lands and premises legally described in Schedule 'A' hereto (the ' Condo Units ') · real property · agreement 24 Jan 2022SealedApproved2 Feb 2026Order of Justice Meyers dated February 2, 2026…
2870593 Ontario Inc.the Debtor's right, title and interest in and to the lands and premises legally described in Schedule 'A' hereto (the ' Condo Units ') · real property · agreement 2 Feb 2022SealedApproved2 Feb 2026Order of Justice Meyers dated February 2, 2026…
2870593 Ontario Inc.the Debtor's right, title and interest in and to the lands and premises legally described in Schedule 'A' hereto (the ' Condo Units ') · real property · agreement 12 Apr 2022SealedApproved2 Feb 2026Order of Justice Meyers dated February 2, 2026…
Anthony James Whyte Holdings Inc.the Debtor's right, title and interest in and to the lands and premises legally described in Schedule 'A' hereto (the 'Condo Units') · real property · agreement 13 May 2022SealedNot completeddate not statedSecond Report of the Receiver date March 24,…
Heal Estates & Assets Ltd.the Debtor's right, title and interest in and to the lands and premises legally described in Schedule 'A' hereto (the ' Condo Units ') · real property · agreement 12 Jun 2024SealedApproved2 Feb 2026Order of Justice Meyers dated February 2, 2026…
Shariati Aurora Corpthe Debtor's right, title and interest in and to the lands and premises legally described in Schedule 'A' hereto (the 'Condo Unit') · real property · agreement 20 Feb 2024SealedApproved2 Feb 2026Order of Justice Meyers dated February 2, 2026…
Spectra Prop Inc.the Debtor's right, title and interest in and to the lands and premises legally described in Schedule 'A' hereto (the ' Condo Units ') · real property · agreement 2 Feb 2022not statedApproved2 Feb 2026Order of Justice Meyers dated February 2, 2026…
Retail Plaza purchaser under the Retail APS, unnamedthe Retail APS · real propertynot statedNot completedSecond Report of the Receiver date March 24,…
unnamedthe Unit 6 APSnot statedNot completed4 Feb 2026Second Report of the Receiver date March 24,…
unnamed14 of the 20 pre-sold Condo Unitsnot statedCloseddate not statedSecond Report of the Receiver date March 24,…
Lucky Line Ltd.the Debtor's right, title and interest in and to the assets described in the Sale Agreement (the ' Purchased Assets ') · real property · agreement 2 Jul 2026not statedApproved14 Sep 2026Approval and Vesting Order (Retail Plaza) dated…
AdvisorsCushman & Wakefield (listing broker); Jones Lang Lasalle Real Estate Services, Inc. (sale agent)Order of Justice Steele dated March 31, 2026
Closing termsvesting effective upon delivery of the Receiver's Certificate confirming payment of the Purchase Price and satisfaction/waiver of Closing conditionsApproval and Vesting Order (Retail Plaza) dated September 14, 2026
RecoveriesAs stated in the filings

Unsecured creditors: no distribution. McQueen Maintenance Inc. a distribution.EstimatedSecond Report of the Receiver date March 24, 2026 (for motion · 23 Mar 2026

ClassCreditorClaimsRecoveryBasisSource
SecuredWindsor Private Capital Limited Partnership and Windsor II Limited Partnership—shortfallEstimatedper the receiverSecond Report of the Receiver date March 24, 2026 (for motion · 23 Mar 2026
PMSI / lessorMcQueen Maintenance Inc.—interimper the receiverSupplemental Report to the Third Report of the Receiver dated September… · 13 Sep 2026
Unsecuredsubordinate secured creditors—no distributionEstimatedper the receiverSecond Report of the Receiver date March 24, 2026 (for motion · 23 Mar 2026

Each row is one filing's statement, copied as it reads and never computed. "Estimated" is the officer's forecast; "Under the plan" is the plan's or proposal's own term; "Final" is a declared or paid distribution; a row with no chip states no footing. A range is the two numbers stated; "of proven claims" is the document's own denominator.

1 blurred figure above

The claims and what each class or creditor recovers — each as the filing states it, with its source.

Start 5-day trial

Card required. Nothing charged for 5 days. Cancel anytime.

Already a subscriber? Sign in.

See all plans⁠
Fees and ratesAs stated in the filings

3 engagements · 3 firms — latest: Chaitons LLP, 24 Jan – 28 Feb 2026, in feesSecond Report of the Receiver date March 24, 2026 (for motion · 24 Mar 2026

9 blurred figures above

What each firm billed — each as the filing states it, with its source.

Start 5-day trial

Card required. Nothing charged for 5 days. Cancel anytime.

Already a subscriber? Sign in.

See all plans⁠
Documents
53 filings
DateDocumentFile
Endorsement of Justice Steele - October 8, 2026
  • Presiding officer Justice Steele
PDF · Subscribers
Order of Justice Steele dated October 8, 2026
  • Counsel Chaitons LLP
  • Presiding officer Justice Steele
PDF · Subscribers
Order of Justice Steele re Clearstream Landscaping - October 8, 2026
  • Counsel Chaitons LLP
  • Presiding officer Justice Steele
PDF · Subscribers
Order of Justice Steele re Elements Air - October 8, 2026
  • Counsel Chaitons LLP
  • Presiding officer Justice Steele
PDF · Subscribers
Order of Justice Steele re Ellis Glass - October 8, 2026
  • Counsel Chaitons LLP
  • Presiding officer Justice Steele
PDF · Subscribers
Order of Justice Steele re Palmyra Metal - October 8, 2026
  • Counsel Chaitons LLP
  • Presiding officer Justice Steele
PDF · Subscribers
Order of Justice Steele re Stag General - October 8, 2026
  • Counsel Chaitons LLP
  • Presiding officer Justice Steele
PDF · Subscribers
Order of Justice Steele re Steelcon Fabrication - October 8, 2026
  • Counsel Chaitons LLP
  • Presiding officer Justice Steele
PDF · Subscribers
Factum of the Receiver (for motion returnable October 8, 2026)
  • Counsel Chaitons LLP
PDF · Subscribers
Motion Record of the Receiver (for motion returnable October 8, 2026)
  • Financial position · Secured creditors · Unsecured creditors Subscribers
PDF · Subscribers
Endorsement of Justice J. Dietrich dated September 29, 2026
  • Presiding officer Justice J. Dietrich
PDF · Subscribers
Ancillary Relief Order dated September 14, 2026
  • Counsel Chaitons LLP
  • Presiding officer Justice Dunphy
PDF · Subscribers
Approval and Vesting Order (Retail Plaza) dated September 14, 2026
  • Closing terms vesting effective upon delivery of the Receiver's Certificate confirming payment of the Purchase Price and satisfaction/waiver of Closing conditions
  • Counsel Chaitons LLP
  • Order date 14 September 2026
  • Presiding officer Justice Dunphy
  • + 2 more extracted facts
PDF · Subscribers
Approval and Vesting Order (Unit 4) dated September 14, 2026
  • Closing terms Delivery of Receiver's Certificate confirming payment of Purchase Price and satisfaction of closing conditions vests Unit 4 in the Purchaser
  • Counsel Chaitons LLP
  • Order date 14 September 2026
  • Presiding officer Justice Dunphy
  • + 2 more extracted facts
PDF · Subscribers
Endorsement of Justice Dunphy dated September 14, 2026
  • Presiding officer Justice Dunphy
PDF · Subscribers
Supplemental Report to the Third Report of the Receiver dated September 13, 2026 (for motion returnable September 14, 2026)
  • Operational summary The receiver corrects earlier figures on deposits held in trust for the Unit 6 and Units 22-24 APS transactions, and proposes an interim distribution to McQueen Maintenance Inc. against its holdback claim while retaining a reserve pending final resolution.
  • Cash on hand · Disbursements · Financial position Subscribers
  • + 5 more extracted facts
PDF · Subscribers
Factum of the Receiver (for Motion returnable September 14, 2026)PDF · Subscribers
Motion Record of the Receiver (for motion returnable September 15, 2026)PDF · Subscribers
Third Report of the Receiver dated September 8, 2026 (for motion returnable September 14, 2026)PDF · Subscribers
Endorsement of Justice Steele dated March 31, 2026
  • Presiding officer Justice Steele
PDF · Subscribers
Order of Justice Steele dated March 31, 2026
  • Counsel Chaitons LLP
  • Order date 31 March 2026
  • Presiding officer Justice Steele
  • Break fee Subscribers
  • + 3 more extracted facts
PDF · Subscribers
First Supplement to the Second Report of the Receiver dated March 30, 2026 (for motion returnable March 31, 2026)
  • Cash on hand · Disbursements · Financial position · Operational summary Subscribers
  • + 5 more extracted facts
PDF · Subscribers
Factum of the Receiver (for Motion returnable March 31, 2026)PDF · Subscribers
Second Report of the Receiver date March 24, 2026 (for motion returnable March 31, 2026)
  • Closing confirmed Did not complete · 4 Feb 2026; Did not complete · date not stated · Anthony James Whyte Holdings Inc.; Closed · date not stated
  • Purchaser Retail Plaza purchaser under the Retail APS, unnamed in this excerpt · the Retail APS · real property · not completed; 1000178862 Ontario Inc. · sale of Unit(s) 6, Level 1, YRCP 1600 · real property · not completed; Anthony James Whyte Holdings Inc. · sale of Unit(s) 12 & 13, Level 1, YRCP 1600 · real property · not completed
  • Recovery outcome Entries: per estimated; per estimated; per estimated · Stated on: 2026-03-23 · Table missing:
  • Fee schedule Subscribers
  • + 2 more extracted facts
PDF · Subscribers
Motion Record of the Receiver (for Motion returnable March 31, 2026)PDF · Subscribers
Endorsement of Justice Meyers dated February 2, 2026
  • Presiding officer Justice Meyers
PDF · Subscribers
Order of Justice Meyers dated February 2, 2026 (Ancillary Relief Order)
  • Counsel Chaitons LLP
  • Presiding officer Justice Meyers
PDF · Subscribers
Order of Justice Meyers dated February 2, 2026 (Vesting Order – Condo Unit 11)
  • Closing terms vesting effective upon delivery of the Receiver's Certificate to the Purchaser
  • Counsel Chaitons LLP
  • Order date 2 February 2026
  • Presiding officer Justice Meyers
  • + 2 more extracted facts
PDF · Subscribers
Order of Justice Meyers dated February 2, 2026 (Vesting Order – Condo Unit 15)
  • Closing terms vesting effective upon delivery of Receiver's Certificate confirming payment and satisfaction of closing conditions
  • Counsel Chaitons LLP
  • Order date 2 February 2026
  • Presiding officer Justice Meyers
  • + 2 more extracted facts
PDF · Subscribers
Order of Justice Meyers dated February 2, 2026 (Vesting Order – Condo Unit 17)
  • Closing terms Vesting occurs upon delivery of a Receiver's Certificate confirming payment of the Purchase Price and satisfaction of closing conditions
  • Counsel Chaitons LLP
  • Order date 2 February 2026
  • Presiding officer Justice Meyers
  • + 2 more extracted facts
PDF · Subscribers
Order of Justice Meyers dated February 2, 2026 (Vesting Order – Condo Unit 18)
  • Closing terms Vesting effective upon delivery of Receiver's Certificate confirming payment of Purchase Price and satisfaction of Closing conditions
  • Counsel Chaitons LLP
  • Order date 2 February 2026
  • Presiding officer Justice Meyers
  • + 2 more extracted facts
PDF · Subscribers
Order of Justice Meyers dated February 2, 2026 (Vesting Order – Condo Unit 19)
  • Closing terms vesting effective upon delivery of Receiver's Certificate confirming payment and satisfaction of conditions
  • Counsel Chaitons LLP
  • Order date 2 February 2026
  • Presiding officer Justice Meyers
  • + 2 more extracted facts
PDF · Subscribers
Order of Justice Meyers dated February 2, 2026 (Vesting Order – Condo Unit 6)
  • Closing terms Vesting effective upon delivery of Receiver's Certificate confirming payment of Purchase Price and satisfaction of closing conditions under the Condo APS
  • Counsel Chaitons LLP
  • Order date 2 February 2026
  • Presiding officer Justice Meyers
  • + 2 more extracted facts
PDF · Subscribers
Order of Justice Meyers dated February 2, 2026 (Vesting Order – Condo Units 1, 2, 3)
  • Closing terms Vesting effective upon delivery of Receiver's Certificate confirming payment of Purchase Price and satisfaction/waiver of closing conditions under the Condo APS
  • Counsel Chaitons LLP
  • Order date 2 February 2026
  • Presiding officer Justice Meyers
  • + 2 more extracted facts
PDF · Subscribers
Order of Justice Meyers dated February 2, 2026 (Vesting Order – Condo Units 12, 13)
  • Closing terms vesting effective upon delivery of Receiver's Certificate confirming payment and satisfaction of conditions
  • Counsel Chaitons LLP
  • Order date 2 February 2026
  • Presiding officer Justice Meyers
  • + 2 more extracted facts
PDF · Subscribers
Order of Justice Meyers dated February 2, 2026 (Vesting Order – Condo Units 20, 21)
  • Closing terms Vesting effective upon delivery of Receiver's Certificate confirming payment of purchase price and satisfaction of Condo APS conditions
  • Counsel Chaitons LLP
  • Order date 2 February 2026
  • Presiding officer Justice Meyers
  • + 2 more extracted facts
PDF · Subscribers
Order of Justice Meyers dated February 2, 2026 (Vesting Order – Condo Units 22, 23, 24)
  • Closing terms Vesting effective upon delivery of Receiver's Certificate confirming payment of Purchase Price and satisfaction of closing conditions
  • Counsel Chaitons LLP
  • Order date 2 February 2026
  • Presiding officer Justice Meyers
  • + 2 more extracted facts
PDF · Subscribers
Order of Justice Meyers dated February 2, 2026 (Vesting Order – Condo Units 7, 8)
  • Closing terms Vesting effective upon delivery of Receiver's Certificate confirming payment of Purchase Price and satisfaction of closing conditions under the Condo APS
  • Counsel Chaitons LLP
  • Order date 2 February 2026
  • Presiding officer Justice Meyers
  • + 2 more extracted facts
PDF · Subscribers
Order of Justice Meyers dated February 2, 2026 (Vesting Order – Condo Units 9, 10)
  • Closing terms vesting effective upon delivery of Receiver's Certificate confirming payment of Purchase Price and satisfaction of conditions to Closing under the Condo APS
  • Counsel Chaitons LLP
  • Order date 2 February 2026
  • Presiding officer Justice Meyers
  • + 2 more extracted facts
PDF · Subscribers
Notice and Statement of Receiver dated February 1, 2026
  • Financial position · Secured creditors · Unsecured creditors Subscribers
PDF · Subscribers
First Supplement to the First Report of the Receiver dated January 31, 2026 (for motion returnable February 2, 2026)
  • Purchaser Retail Purchaser under Retail APS, unnamed · the Retail Plaza · real property · not completed; Spectra Signs · nominee/assignee Spectra Prop. Inc · Units No. 1,2,3 · real property · proposed; 2851156 Ontario Limited · nominee/assignee 1000178862 Ontario Inc. · Unit No. 6 · real property · proposed; 2870593 Ontario Inc. · Units No. 7,8 · real property · proposed; 2870593 Ontario Inc. · Units No. 9,10 · real property · proposed; Le Huang · nominee/assignee 1001250173 Ontario Ltd. · Unit No. 11 · real property · proposed; Anthony James Whyte Holdings Inc. · Units No. 12,13 · real property · proposed; 17323271 Canada Inc. · Unit No. 15 · real property · proposed; Shariati Aurora Corp. · Unit No. 17 · real property · proposed; 2593142 Ontario Inc. · Unit No. 18 · real property · proposed; 2733214 Ontario Inc. · nominee/assignee 1001252226 Ontario Corp. · Unit No. 19 · real property · proposed; Heal Estates & Assets Ltd. · Units No. 20,21 · real property · proposed; 2710436 Ontario Ltd. · Units No. 22,23,24 · real property · proposed
  • Recovery outcome Entries: per estimated; per estimated; per estimated · Stated on: 2026-01-31 · Table missing:
  • Sale advisor Cushman & Wakefield (listing broker)
  • Sale outcome Approval pending — sale prices for the 20 Condo Units are commercially reasonable and completion recommended
  • + 1 more extracted fact
PDF · Subscribers
Service List (as of January 30, 2026)PDF · Subscribers
Endorsement of Justice Meyers dated January 29, 2026
  • Presiding officer Justice Meyers
PDF · Subscribers
Statement of Law of the Receiver (for Motion returnable January 29, 2026)
  • Counsel Chaitons LLP
PDF · Subscribers
First Report of the Receiver dated January 27, 2026 (for motion returnable January 29, 2026)
PDF · Subscribers
Motion Record of the Receiver (for Motion returnable January 29, 2026)PDF · Subscribers
Endorsement of Justice Steele dated January 23 2026
  • Presiding officer Justice Steele
PDF · Subscribers
Order of Justice Steele dated January 23, 2026 (Appointment Order)
  • Applicant WINDSOR PRIVATE CAPITAL LIMITED PARTNERSHIP and WINDSOR II LIMITED PARTNERSHIP
  • Appointee Albert Gelman Inc.
  • Appointee role receiver
  • Commencement date 23 January 2026
  • + 5 more extracted facts
PDF · Subscribers
Supplementary Application Record of the Applicants dated January 22, 2026 (for motion returnable January 23, 2026)PDF · Subscribers
Factum of the Respondents dated January 20, 2026 (for motion returnable January 23, 2026)PDF · Subscribers
Endorsement of Justice Steele dated January 16, 2026
  • Presiding officer Justice Steele
PDF · Subscribers
Factum of the Applicants (for motion returnable January 16, 2026)
  • Counsel Chaitons LLP
PDF · Subscribers
Application Record of the Applicants dated January 9, 2026 (for motion returnable January 16, 2026)
  • Applicant WINDSOR PRIVATE CAPITAL LIMITED PARTNERSHIP and WINDSOR II LIMITED PARTNERSHIP
  • Commencement date 9 January 2026
  • Court SUPERIOR COURT OF JUSTICE (COMMERCIAL LIST)
  • Court file no CL-26-00000005-0000
  • + 4 more extracted facts
PDF · Subscribers

Filing titles and dates are public, and so is each filing's own page. The figures read from them are for subscribers.

CiteProceedings., “2352107 Ontario Inc., the owner of the Aurora Mills Business Park” (Receivership (court-appointed)), Ontario Superior Court of Justice. Retrieved 4 November 2026, https://proceedings.ca/case/2352107-ontario-inc-the-owner-of-the-aurora-mills-business-park

Sources last checked · summary updated 8 August 2026 · Report a correction · Printed from proceedings.ca/case/2352107-ontario-inc-the-owner-of-the-aurora-mills-business-park

Facts and summaries are extracted automatically from the court filings linked on each page; the filings remain the authoritative record. Suggested corrections are reviewed against the source filings.