Newfoundland and Labrador · CCAA
Second Report of the Monitor
Court officer report · 19 November 2025
A plain-language read of this filing opens with a subscription.
What we verified from this filing2 verified
- secured creditorsnote: Debtor-in-possession financing charge; not a pre-filing secured creditor, arose post-filing under Charging Order/ARIO · page: 3 · as of: ARIO dated September 22, 2025 · amount: 500000 · debtor: Ocean View Farms Limited · creditor: Libra Financial (DIP Lender) · currency: CAD · security: DIP Lender's Charge; DIP Term Sheet facility limit of $500,000
- secured creditorsnote: Referred to as secured creditor requiring consultation/approval rights in SISP; amount and security details not disclosed in the excerpted pages · page: 21 · debtor: Ocean View Farms Limited · creditor: Bank of Nova Scotia (BNS) · currency: CAD · security: Secured creditor status referenced throughout SISP; specific security/amount not stated on these pages