Alberta · Receivership (court-appointed)
Creditor List
List of creditors · 2 November 2017
A plain-language read of this filing opens with a subscription.
What we verified from this filing201 verified
- secured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2017-11-02 · amount: 35217103.4 · debtor: Reid-Built Homes Ltd. · creditor: Royal Bank Of Canada · currency: CAD
- secured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2017-11-02 · amount: 5112382.45 · debtor: Reid-Built Homes Ltd. · creditor: 1831575 Alberta Ltd. · currency: CAD
- secured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2017-11-02 · amount: 2660531 · debtor: Reid-Built Homes Ltd. · creditor: Laurentian Bank of Canada · currency: CAD
- secured creditorsnote: municipal taxes · page: 1 · as of: 2017-11-02 · amount: 133137.21 · debtor: Reid-Built Homes Ltd. · creditor: City Of St. Albert · currency: CAD
- secured creditorsnote: municipal taxes · page: 1 · as of: 2017-11-02 · amount: 99867.77 · debtor: Reid-Built Homes Ltd. · creditor: City Of Spruce Grove · currency: CAD
- secured creditorsnote: municipal taxes · page: 1 · as of: 2017-11-02 · amount: 19994.22 · debtor: Reid-Built Homes Ltd. · creditor: Town Of Stony Plain · currency: CAD
- secured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2017-11-02 · amount: 76415 · debtor: Reid-Built Homes Ltd. · creditor: 1510837 Alberta Ltd · currency: CAD · security: Developer Land Payable
- secured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2017-11-02 · amount: 1376320 · debtor: Reid-Built Homes Ltd. · creditor: Jesperdale Communities Inc · currency: CAD · security: Developer Land Payable
- secured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2017-11-02 · amount: 4912921.48 · debtor: Reid-Built Homes Ltd. · creditor: Lewis Estates Communities Inc · currency: CAD · security: Developer Land Payable
- secured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2017-11-02 · amount: 96720 · debtor: Reid-Built Homes Ltd. · creditor: Qualico Buckingham Developments LTD · currency: CAD · security: Developer Land Payable
- secured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2017-11-02 · amount: 3476140 · debtor: Reid-Built Homes Ltd. · creditor: Rapperswill Developments LTD · currency: CAD · security: Developer Land Payable
- secured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2017-11-02 · amount: 1310785 · debtor: Reid-Built Homes Ltd. · creditor: Rosenthal Communities Inc · currency: CAD · security: Developer Land Payable
- secured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2017-11-02 · amount: 9039920 · debtor: Reid-Built Homes Ltd. · creditor: Villeneuve Communities · currency: CAD · security: Developer Land Payable
- secured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2017-11-02 · amount: 764691.22 · debtor: Reid-Built Homes Ltd. · creditor: Walton Big Lake Development L.P · currency: CAD · security: Developer Land Payable
- secured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2017-11-02 · amount: 1837920 · debtor: Reid-Built Homes Ltd. · creditor: Winterburn Developments · currency: CAD · security: Developer Land Payable
- secured creditorspage: 7 · as of: 2017-11-02 · amount: 26979528.7 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Royal Bank Of Canada · currency: CAD
- secured creditorspage: 7 · as of: 2017-11-02 · amount: 4505811 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: KV Capital · currency: CAD
- secured creditorspage: 7 · as of: 2017-11-02 · amount: 1901598.2 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Cobra Mortgage Services Ltd. · currency: CAD
- secured creditorspage: 7 · as of: 2017-11-02 · amount: 1031877.43 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Jovica · currency: CAD
- secured creditorsnote: municipal taxes · page: 7 · as of: 2017-11-02 · amount: 114136.67 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: City Of Chestermere · currency: CAD
- secured creditorsnote: municipal taxes · page: 7 · as of: 2017-11-02 · amount: 73334.97 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: City Of Airdrie · currency: CAD
- secured creditorsnote: municipal taxes · page: 7 · as of: 2017-11-02 · amount: 54607.64 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: The City Of Calgary · currency: CAD
- secured creditorsnote: municipal taxes · page: 7 · as of: 2017-11-02 · amount: 29319.49 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Town Of Strathmore · currency: CAD
- secured creditorsnote: municipal taxes · page: 7 · as of: 2017-11-02 · amount: 28958.47 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Town Of Cochrane · currency: CAD
- secured creditorsnote: municipal taxes · page: 7 · as of: 2017-11-02 · amount: 13676.01 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Town Of Crossfield · currency: CAD
- secured creditorspage: 7 · as of: 2017-11-02 · amount: 1002150 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Dream Developments · currency: CAD · security: Developer Land Payable
- secured creditorspage: 7 · as of: 2017-11-02 · amount: 3792290.89 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Genesis · currency: CAD · security: Developer Land Payable
- secured creditorspage: 7 · as of: 2017-11-02 · amount: 6955224.45 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Georgetown Townhouse GP · currency: CAD · security: Developer Land Payable
- secured creditorspage: 7 · as of: 2017-11-02 · amount: 2652100 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: La Vita Land · currency: CAD · security: Developer Land Payable
- secured creditorspage: 7 · as of: 2017-11-02 · amount: 1278480 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Melcor Developments · currency: CAD · security: Developer Land Payable
- secured creditorspage: 7 · as of: 2017-11-02 · amount: 334394.75 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Pollyco Developments · currency: CAD · security: Developer Land Payable
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 206.65 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: RMCP · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 415177.97 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Majestic Electric Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 1500 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Maria Smith · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 33853.92 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Marny and Zargy Yar · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 31659.4 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Maulik and Arti Pandit · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 6199.48 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: MBE Office Services Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 36260.7 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: McLean Contracting (2004) · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 28014.06 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Michael Thai and Kim Nguyen · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 624.14 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Minolta Business Solutions · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 3852.4 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: MTS Landscaping & Construction · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 3150 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Multicultural Broadcasting Corporation Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 66505.95 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Nailed It Landscaping · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 3071.25 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Newcap Radio · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 5761.3 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: NW Furnace Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 40886.82 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Oakfield Construction Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 4534.29 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: One Stop Rentals · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 32874.67 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Parker Dubrule · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 327099.14 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Parker Dubrule "In Trust" · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 7087.5 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Pattison Outdoor Central · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 20500 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Paul Van der Voort · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 36000 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Payl Van der Stoop and Kathy O'Brien · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 1000 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Phil and Sandy Seward · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 15341.77 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Pit Stop Portable Toilet Servi · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 242859.75 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Ply Gem Canada Inc · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 1127.7 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Porta Pal · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 5255.25 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Postmedia Network Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 179055.19 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Prattco Excavating Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 31069.5 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Precision Audio & Design Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 125508.57 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Prodigy Painting Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 755.62 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Provincial Treasurer Of Alberta · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 39.1 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Purolator Courier Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 71000 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Quang Le and Hang Dinh · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 84794.85 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: R & R Bruno Enterprises Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 8610 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: R.V. Engineering Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 142715.12 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Regal Building Material Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 25404.75 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Regal Shelf & Mirror Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 25789.53 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Remax · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 3053.45 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Rick Balbi Architect Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 37800 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: RMG Loyalty · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 37000 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Robert and Sharon Labine · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 794089.06 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Rob's Drywall Services Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 24202.5 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Rocky View Publishing · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 14104.25 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Rogers Media Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 1915 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Rogers Wireless · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 1810.07 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Rona Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 7980.67 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Royal Lepage · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 32230.83 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Ryan Pratt and Camilla Forbes · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 176.98 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Sarbinder Khehra · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 41369.17 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Scotty's Rentals & Landscaping Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 32336.02 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Serge and Annie Gauthier Desrochers · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 32648.59 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Sharikah Yar and Woffa Wardak · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 2260.75 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Shaw Cablesystems G.P. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 31127.79 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Shawn Hacking and Phalen Randell · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 8229.48 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Shell Canada Products · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 401.61 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Shred-It International ULC · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 175751.1 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Siena Flooring Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 93028.13 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Signature Fans & Lighting · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 36137.46 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Sital and Kulwinder More · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 1443.75 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Source Media Group · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 70949.55 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Spindle, Stairs & Railings · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 29366.46 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Stanley Giang · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 275.24 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Staples Advantage · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 6405 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Sterling Toews Finishing Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 11443.95 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Stonetile (Canada) Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 3517.5 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Strathmore Times · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 1149.75 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Studio 4 Designs Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 22403.64 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Sucasa Construction · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 26205.43 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Sukbar and Jaswinder Kaur Waraich · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 30928.93 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Sunshine Exteriors · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 55471.87 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Swinging Hammers Construction Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 48589.92 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: T & T Disposal Services · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 42544.15 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Tamar Painting Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 24543.04 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: TBA Cleaning Services Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 1034.49 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Telus Communications Inc · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 577.5 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: TeraGo Networks Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 10 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 3185.08 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Workers Compensation Board · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 10 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 12632.2 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Vinh's Finishing & Millwork Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 10 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 196423.55 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: W.M. Schmidt · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 10 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 73692.08 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Watt Consulting Group Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 10 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 21300.71 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Westmere Communities Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 10 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 806.45 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Wilco Contractors Southwest Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 10 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 426723.54 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Wildwood Cabinets · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 10 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 21389.31 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Windcraft Finishing Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 10 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 27326.25 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Woodrose Photographic · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Intercompany creditor; related party · page: 10 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 1256125.09 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Reid Worldwide Corporation · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Intercompany creditor · page: 10 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 659049.76 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Reid-Built Homes Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Intercompany creditor · page: 10 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 11695749 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Builder's Direct Supply Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 10 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 72077.33 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Zytech Building Systems LP · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 10 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 183.75 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Zybertech Construction Software · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 10 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 61451.67 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Wren Developments · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 10 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 1000 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Thavy Teng and Lina Chheang · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 10 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 2299.5 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: The Newsy Neighbour Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 10 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 15146.54 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Theater Poster Exchange Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 10 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 31433.35 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Tommy and Wendy Peel · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 10 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 131462.8 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Trail Appliances Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 10 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 56254.37 · debtor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Ultra-Lite Doors · currency: CAD
- secured creditorsnote: Preliminary List of Creditors as at Nov 2, 2017, as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · page: 11 · as of: 2017-11-02 · amount: 27156919 · debtor: Reid Worldwide Corporation · creditor: Canada ICI Capital Corporation · currency: CAD
- secured creditorspage: 11 · as of: 2017-11-02 · amount: 5972610.96 · debtor: Reid Worldwide Corporation · creditor: Laurentian Bank of Canada · currency: CAD
- secured creditorspage: 11 · as of: 2017-11-02 · amount: 3731941.88 · debtor: Reid Worldwide Corporation · creditor: Canadian Western Bank · currency: CAD
- secured creditorsnote: Municipal tax secured claim · page: 11 · as of: 2017-11-02 · amount: 744847.84 · debtor: Reid Worldwide Corporation · creditor: The City of Edmonton Tax Collection Section · currency: CAD
- secured creditorspage: 11 · as of: 2017-11-02 · amount: 516730.71 · debtor: Reid Worldwide Corporation · creditor: Royal Bank of Canada · currency: CAD
- secured creditorsnote: Municipal tax secured claim · page: 11 · as of: 2017-11-02 · amount: 216032.37 · debtor: Reid Worldwide Corporation · creditor: The City of Calgary · currency: CAD
- secured creditorsnote: Municipal tax secured claim · page: 11 · as of: 2017-11-02 · amount: 160879.81 · debtor: Reid Worldwide Corporation · creditor: The City of St. Albert · currency: CAD
- secured creditorspage: 11 · as of: 2017-11-02 · amount: 8590055 · debtor: Reid Worldwide Corporation · creditor: KV Capital · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 11 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 10000 · debtor: Reid Worldwide Corporation · creditor: Rob And Leanne Haight · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 11 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 10000 · debtor: Reid Worldwide Corporation · creditor: Agnieszka Gurney · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 11 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 245738.87 · debtor: Reid Worldwide Corporation · creditor: Allstar Construction Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 11 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 7000 · debtor: Reid Worldwide Corporation · creditor: Blake And Michelle Hoeber · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 11 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 10000 · debtor: Reid Worldwide Corporation · creditor: Borys And Paula Hawrysz · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 11 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 666773.68 · debtor: Reid Worldwide Corporation · creditor: Builder's Direct Supply Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 11 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 107990.86 · debtor: Reid Worldwide Corporation · creditor: City Of Leduc · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 11 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 2014867.06 · debtor: Reid Worldwide Corporation · creditor: Clark Builders · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 11 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 277.48 · debtor: Reid Worldwide Corporation · creditor: Direct Energy Regulated Services · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: possible preferred wage claim, class not specified in text · page: 11 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 39500.01 · debtor: Reid Worldwide Corporation · creditor: Employees · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 11 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 294.8 · debtor: Reid Worldwide Corporation · creditor: Enmax · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 11 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 1877.32 · debtor: Reid Worldwide Corporation · creditor: Felesky Flynn · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 11 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 18750.43 · debtor: Reid Worldwide Corporation · creditor: Government Of Alberta Tax & Revenue · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 11 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 64696.39 · debtor: Reid Worldwide Corporation · creditor: High Standard Landscape · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 11 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 10000 · debtor: Reid Worldwide Corporation · creditor: Homexx Corporation · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 11 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 21869.91 · debtor: Reid Worldwide Corporation · creditor: IBI Group · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 11 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 11057.16 · debtor: Reid Worldwide Corporation · creditor: J.R. Paine & Associates Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 11 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 10000 · debtor: Reid Worldwide Corporation · creditor: Jason And Karen Kunyk · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 11 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 12823.65 · debtor: Reid Worldwide Corporation · creditor: Lawnz Inc · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 11 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 32607.93 · debtor: Reid Worldwide Corporation · creditor: Northern Power Corporation · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 11 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 110.09 · debtor: Reid Worldwide Corporation · creditor: Paladin Technologies · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 11 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 10000 · debtor: Reid Worldwide Corporation · creditor: Pavle Bojcun · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 11 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 147701.59 · debtor: Reid Worldwide Corporation · creditor: PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 11 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 273 · debtor: Reid Worldwide Corporation · creditor: Rain Man Irrigation & Plumbing · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 11 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 959198.43 · debtor: Reid Worldwide Corporation · creditor: Raywalt Const Co Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 11 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 6320 · debtor: Reid Worldwide Corporation · creditor: Sabre Insurance Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 11 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 48270.98 · debtor: Reid Worldwide Corporation · creditor: Select Engineering Consultants Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 11 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 10000 · debtor: Reid Worldwide Corporation · creditor: Shawn And Lori Russett · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 11 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 691837.06 · debtor: Reid Worldwide Corporation · creditor: Standard General · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 11 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 45.73 · debtor: Reid Worldwide Corporation · creditor: Telus Communications Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 11 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 50 · debtor: Reid Worldwide Corporation · creditor: The Government Of Alberta Land Titles · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 11 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 266.68 · debtor: Reid Worldwide Corporation · creditor: Thyssenkrupp Elevator · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 11 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 10000 · debtor: Reid Worldwide Corporation · creditor: Volodymyr Chypurko · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Intercompany creditor; related party · page: 11 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 720740.69 · debtor: Reid Worldwide Corporation · creditor: Reid-Built Homes Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 12 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 700 · debtor: Builder's Direct Supply Ltd. · creditor: Sasseville, Doreen · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: possible preferred wage claim, class not specified in text · page: 12 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 12369.23 · debtor: Builder's Direct Supply Ltd. · creditor: Employees · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 12 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 18.23 · debtor: Builder's Direct Supply Ltd. · creditor: Home Depot Credit Services · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 12 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 14975.32 · debtor: Builder's Direct Supply Ltd. · creditor: Hunter Douglas Window Fashions · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 12 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 586.96 · debtor: Builder's Direct Supply Ltd. · creditor: Imperial Oil · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 12 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 2238.9 · debtor: Builder's Direct Supply Ltd. · creditor: Julian Ceramic Tile Inc · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 12 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 3357.02 · debtor: Builder's Direct Supply Ltd. · creditor: Olympia Tile · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 12 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 6378.62 · debtor: Builder's Direct Supply Ltd. · creditor: Palliser Furniture Ltd · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 12 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 10500 · debtor: Builder's Direct Supply Ltd. · creditor: PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 12 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 1859.95 · debtor: Builder's Direct Supply Ltd. · creditor: Royal Bank Visa · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 12 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 2803.55 · debtor: Builder's Direct Supply Ltd. · creditor: Stallion Van Lines Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 12 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 73.18 · debtor: Builder's Direct Supply Ltd. · creditor: Telus Communications (Edm) Inc · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 12 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 68555.55 · debtor: Builder's Direct Supply Ltd. · creditor: Whirlpool Canada LP · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 12 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 602.21 · debtor: Builder's Direct Supply Ltd. · creditor: Workers' Compensation Board · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Intercompany creditor; related party · page: 12 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 4184177.01 · debtor: Builder's Direct Supply Ltd. · creditor: Reid-Built Homes Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Intercompany creditor; related party · page: 12 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 26775 · debtor: Builder's Direct Supply Ltd. · creditor: Reid Worldwide Corporation · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 12 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 6528.74 · debtor: Builder's Direct Supply Ltd. · creditor: Ames Tile & Stone · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 12 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 27113.21 · debtor: Builder's Direct Supply Ltd. · creditor: B.A. Robinson Co. Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 12 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 52819.03 · debtor: Builder's Direct Supply Ltd. · creditor: Buckwold Western · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 12 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 396302.67 · debtor: Builder's Direct Supply Ltd. · creditor: Builders Rock · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 12 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 16696.75 · debtor: Builder's Direct Supply Ltd. · creditor: Carlon Carpets Ltd · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 12 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 3555.02 · debtor: Builder's Direct Supply Ltd. · creditor: Centura · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 12 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 700 · debtor: Builder's Direct Supply Ltd. · creditor: Delapaz, Vilma · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 12 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 6594 · debtor: Builder's Direct Supply Ltd. · creditor: DP Express Ltd · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Intercompany creditor; related party · page: 13 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 255118.49 · debtor: Reid-Built Homes Calgary Ltd. · creditor: Reid Worldwide Corporation · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Intercompany creditor; related party · page: 13 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 323430.3 · debtor: Reid-Built Homes Calgary Ltd. · creditor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Intercompany creditor; related party · page: 13 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 9500 · debtor: Reid-Built Homes Calgary Ltd. · creditor: Reid-Built Homes Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Intercompany creditor; related party · page: 14 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 1940588.98 · debtor: Reid Investments Ltd. · creditor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Intercompany creditor; related party · page: 14 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 8918850.46 · debtor: Reid Investments Ltd. · creditor: Reid-Built Homes Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Intercompany creditor; related party · page: 15 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 12461607.43 · debtor: Reid Capital Corp. · creditor: Reid Investments Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Intercompany creditor; related party · page: 15 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 5500000 · debtor: Reid Capital Corp. · creditor: 1679775 Alberta Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Intercompany creditor; related party · page: 15 · as of: 2017-11-02 · basis: Preliminary List of Creditors as submitted by Debtor without admission as to liabilities · amount: 3800000 · debtor: Reid Capital Corp. · creditor: Reid-Built Homes Ltd. · currency: CAD