British Columbia · Receivership (court-appointed)
First Report to Court
Court officer report · 22 July 2026
A plain-language read of this filing opens with a subscription.
What we verified from this filing3 verified
- secured creditorsnote: Stated as 'approximately $1.614 million' per correspondence from Vanmortgage's counsel dated May 28, 2026, with balance as at May 13, 2026, interest and costs continuing to accrue thereafter; Receiver has not yet reviewed enforceability/validity of the security. · page: 6 · as of: 2026-05-13 · amount: 1614000 · debtor: W 57th Ave & Hudson Holdings Ltd. (Nominee) / W 57th Ave & Hudson Holdings Limited Partnership · creditor: Vanmortgage Capital GP Corporation · currency: CAD · security: First-ranking mortgage and assignment of rents over the Remaining Units
- secured creditorsnote: Receiver has not identified any obligations currently owing by the Nominee or Partnership to any secured creditor other than Vanmortgage; blanket PPSA registrant. · page: 7 · debtor: W 57th Ave & Hudson Holdings Ltd. (Nominee) and W 57th Ave & Hudson Holdings Limited Partnership · creditor: Ann Global Consulting Inc. and Passages Limited · currency: CAD · security: BC Personal Property Registry security registration (nature/amount not specified)
- secured creditorsnote: Receiver has not identified any obligations currently owing by the Nominee or Partnership to any secured creditor other than Vanmortgage; blanket PPSA registrant. · page: 7 · debtor: W 57th Ave & Hudson Holdings Ltd. (Nominee) and W 57th Ave & Hudson Holdings Limited Partnership · creditor: Golden Top Financial Services · currency: CAD · security: BC Personal Property Registry security registration (nature/amount not specified)