Ontario · Receivership (court-appointed)
Notice and Statement of Receiver
Notice of receiver (s. 245 / Form 87) · 6 September 2024
A plain-language read of this filing opens with a subscription.
What we verified from this filing6 verified
- unsecured creditorsnote: Amount listed as 'Unknown' in the document. · page: 2 · as of: 2024-09-06 · basis: Estimated amounts owed by the insolvent person to the known creditors, as reported in Form 87 - Notice and Statement of Receiver · debtor: 1000502168 Ontario Inc. o/a The Kipps Market · creditor: CANACAP · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Document does not state whether this claim is secured or unsecured; listed among 'known creditors' in the receiver's statement. · page: 2 · as of: 2024-09-06 · basis: Estimated amounts owed by the insolvent person to the known creditors, as reported in Form 87 - Notice and Statement of Receiver · amount: 939200 · debtor: 1000502168 Ontario Inc. o/a The Kipps Market · creditor: RBC · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Document does not state whether this claim is secured or unsecured. · page: 2 · as of: 2024-09-06 · basis: Estimated amounts owed by the insolvent person to the known creditors, as reported in Form 87 - Notice and Statement of Receiver · amount: 120000 · debtor: 1000502168 Ontario Inc. o/a The Kipps Market · creditor: Parvinder Singh Burn · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Document does not state whether this claim is secured or unsecured. · page: 2 · as of: 2024-09-06 · basis: Estimated amounts owed by the insolvent person to the known creditors, as reported in Form 87 - Notice and Statement of Receiver · amount: 392700 · debtor: 1000502168 Ontario Inc. o/a The Kipps Market · creditor: Anita & Pravin Gupta · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Amount listed as 'Unknown' in the document; likely municipal taxes. · page: 2 · as of: 2024-09-06 · basis: Estimated amounts owed by the insolvent person to the known creditors, as reported in Form 87 - Notice and Statement of Receiver · debtor: 1000502168 Ontario Inc. o/a The Kipps Market · creditor: City of Belleville · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Amount listed as 'Unknown' in the document; potential deemed-trust class claim (CRA), amount not yet determinable. · page: 2 · as of: 2024-09-06 · basis: Estimated amounts owed by the insolvent person to the known creditors, as reported in Form 87 - Notice and Statement of Receiver · debtor: 1000502168 Ontario Inc. o/a The Kipps Market · creditor: Canada Revenue Agency · currency: CAD