British Columbia · Receivership (court-appointed)
Form 87 Notice and Statement of the Receiver
Notice to creditors · 19 November 2025
A plain-language read of this filing opens with a subscription.
What we verified from this filing23 verified
- appointeeMNP Ltd.
- appointee roleReceiver and Manager
- commencement date10 November 2025
- court file no257872
- financial positionnote: Property, Plant and Equipment listed as 'Unknown' (not yet assessed); cash is nil; total consists solely of investment in subsidiary representing purchase price of the two amalgamated entities. Total liabilities not stated in this document. · page: 1 · as at: 2024-12-31 · basis: unaudited balance sheet of the Debtors, not audited, reviewed, or verified by the Receiver · scope: combined - ATC Power Corporation, Cliff's Electrical Company Inc. and A.T. Maintenance Plus Contracting Ltd. · currency: CAD · total assets: 2129842
- secured creditorsnote: Estimated claim per Receiver based on books and records of the Debtors. · page: 2 · amount: 64561 · debtor: ATC Power Corporation, Cliff's Electrical Company Inc. and A.T. Maintenance Plus Contracting Ltd. · creditor: Kubota Canada Ltd. · currency: CAD
- secured creditorsnote: Estimated claim per Receiver based on books and records of the Debtors; security interest registered but not further described. · page: 2 · amount: 763911 · debtor: ATC Power Corporation, Cliff's Electrical Company Inc. and A.T. Maintenance Plus Contracting Ltd. · creditor: Royal Bank of Canada · currency: CAD
- secured creditorsnote: Claim amount stated as 'Unknown' by Receiver. · page: 2 · debtor: ATC Power Corporation, Cliff's Electrical Company Inc. and A.T. Maintenance Plus Contracting Ltd. · creditor: Travelers Leasing Ltd. · currency: CAD
- secured creditorsnote: Claim amount stated as 'Unknown' by Receiver. · page: 2 · debtor: ATC Power Corporation, Cliff's Electrical Company Inc. and A.T. Maintenance Plus Contracting Ltd. · creditor: TD Auto Finance (Canada) Inc. · currency: CAD
- secured creditorsnote: Claim amount stated as 'Unknown' by Receiver; provincial regulator/taxing authority registration. · page: 2 · debtor: ATC Power Corporation, Cliff's Electrical Company Inc. and A.T. Maintenance Plus Contracting Ltd. · creditor: Ministry of Finance · currency: CAD
- secured creditorsnote: Claim amount stated as 'Unknown' by Receiver. · page: 2 · debtor: ATC Power Corporation, Cliff's Electrical Company Inc. and A.T. Maintenance Plus Contracting Ltd. · creditor: Vault Credit Corporation · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Listed generically as 'Employees' with nominal $1.00 placeholder amount; not designated preferred in this document. · page: 4 · as of: 2025-11-19 · basis: Unsecured Creditor List as reflected in the books and records of the Debtors (Appendix A) · amount: 1 · debtor: ATC Power Corporation, Cliff's Electrical Company Inc. and A.T. Maintenance Plus Contracting Ltd. · creditor: Employees · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Nominal $1.00 placeholder claim amount shown in listing. · page: 4 · as of: 2025-11-19 · basis: Unsecured Creditor List as reflected in the books and records of the Debtors (Appendix A) · amount: 1 · debtor: ATC Power Corporation, Cliff's Electrical Company Inc. and A.T. Maintenance Plus Contracting Ltd. · creditor: GFL Environmental Corporation · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-11-19 · basis: Unsecured Creditor List as reflected in the books and records of the Debtors (Appendix A) · amount: 9348.11 · debtor: ATC Power Corporation, Cliff's Electrical Company Inc. and A.T. Maintenance Plus Contracting Ltd. · creditor: Parkland Fuel · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-11-19 · basis: Unsecured Creditor List as reflected in the books and records of the Debtors (Appendix A) · amount: 6407.45 · debtor: ATC Power Corporation, Cliff's Electrical Company Inc. and A.T. Maintenance Plus Contracting Ltd. · creditor: Reliable Rentals · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Nominal $1.00 placeholder claim amount shown in listing. · page: 4 · as of: 2025-11-19 · basis: Unsecured Creditor List as reflected in the books and records of the Debtors (Appendix A) · amount: 1 · debtor: ATC Power Corporation, Cliff's Electrical Company Inc. and A.T. Maintenance Plus Contracting Ltd. · creditor: Telus Mobility Services · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Nominal $1.00 placeholder claim amount shown in listing. · page: 4 · as of: 2025-11-19 · basis: Unsecured Creditor List as reflected in the books and records of the Debtors (Appendix A) · amount: 1 · debtor: ATC Power Corporation, Cliff's Electrical Company Inc. and A.T. Maintenance Plus Contracting Ltd. · creditor: Waste Connections · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-11-19 · basis: Unsecured Creditor List as reflected in the books and records of the Debtors (Appendix A) · amount: 4173.92 · debtor: ATC Power Corporation, Cliff's Electrical Company Inc. and A.T. Maintenance Plus Contracting Ltd. · creditor: WorkSafeBC - Collections Department · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-11-19 · basis: Unsecured Creditor List as reflected in the books and records of the Debtors (Appendix A) · amount: 47565.59 · debtor: ATC Power Corporation, Cliff's Electrical Company Inc. and A.T. Maintenance Plus Contracting Ltd. · creditor: Eecol · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: CRA claim (deemed-trust class); nominal $1.00 placeholder amount shown in listing, actual amount not stated. · page: 4 · as of: 2025-11-19 · basis: Unsecured Creditor List as reflected in the books and records of the Debtors (Appendix A) · amount: 1 · debtor: ATC Power Corporation, Cliff's Electrical Company Inc. and A.T. Maintenance Plus Contracting Ltd. · creditor: CRA - Tax - Pacific · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Federal Crown lender listed as unsecured, not secured, in this filing. · page: 4 · as of: 2025-11-19 · basis: Unsecured Creditor List as reflected in the books and records of the Debtors (Appendix A) · amount: 279020 · debtor: ATC Power Corporation, Cliff's Electrical Company Inc. and A.T. Maintenance Plus Contracting Ltd. · creditor: Business Development Bank of Canada · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Nominal $1.00 placeholder claim amount shown in listing. · page: 4 · as of: 2025-11-19 · basis: Unsecured Creditor List as reflected in the books and records of the Debtors (Appendix A) · amount: 1 · debtor: ATC Power Corporation, Cliff's Electrical Company Inc. and A.T. Maintenance Plus Contracting Ltd. · creditor: BC Hydro & Power Authority · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-11-19 · basis: Unsecured Creditor List as reflected in the books and records of the Debtors (Appendix A) · amount: 20410 · debtor: ATC Power Corporation, Cliff's Electrical Company Inc. and A.T. Maintenance Plus Contracting Ltd. · creditor: 1464815 B.C. Ltd. · currency: CAD