Alberta · Receivership (court-appointed)
Notice of Statement of Receiver
Notice of receiver (s. 245 / Form 87) · 9 October 2025
A plain-language read of this filing opens with a subscription.
What we verified from this filing15 verified
- secured creditorsnote: Listed both as holder of security on the commercial building and as holder of a general security agreement, with the same stated balance ($880,767.80); also the Applicant/Plaintiff in the receivership application. · page: 1 · amount: 880767.8 · debtor: 1919929 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Roynat Inc. · currency: CAD · security: Mortgage/security on the commercial building at 11625-105 Ave NW, Edmonton (real property) and general security agreement over the Debtor's assets
- secured creditorsnote: Estimated amount owed as stated in Receiver's Statement (Form 87); type of security instrument not further specified. · page: 1 · amount: 250000 · debtor: 1919929 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Murska Management (1969) Ltd. · currency: CAD · security: Security on the commercial building at 11625-105 Ave NW, Edmonton
- secured creditorsnote: Estimated municipal property tax claim, listed by the Receiver as a secured claim against the building. · page: 1 · amount: 5877.09 · debtor: 1919929 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: The City of Edmonton – Property Taxes · currency: CAD · security: Municipal property tax arrears/lien on the commercial building
- secured creditorsnote: Nominal $1.00 amount as reported by the Receiver; actual balance owed not stated. Blanket GSA registrant, individually listed per PPSA registration search. · page: 1 · amount: 1 · debtor: 1919929 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Birdie Consulting Services Inc. · currency: CAD · security: General security agreement (blanket all-property registrant)
- secured creditorsnote: Nominal $1.00 amount as reported by the Receiver; actual balance owed not stated. Possible related party given respondent Katrina Bonnycastle is named in the receivership order. · page: 1 · amount: 1 · debtor: 1919929 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Bonnycastle Consulting Services Inc. · currency: CAD · security: General security agreement (blanket all-property registrant)
- secured creditorsnote: Nominal $1.00 amount as reported by the Receiver; actual balance owed not stated. · page: 1 · amount: 1 · debtor: 1919929 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Ferns Feria Holdings Ltd. · currency: CAD · security: General security agreement (blanket all-property registrant)
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · basis: Listing of other creditors and estimated amounts owed, per Receiver's Notice of Statement (Form 87) · amount: 39.78 · debtor: 1919929 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Culligan Water · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · basis: Listing of other creditors and estimated amounts owed, per Receiver's Notice of Statement (Form 87) · amount: 1271.34 · debtor: 1919929 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Epcor Energy · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Individual named as a respondent in the underlying receivership order; possible director/related party. · page: 2 · basis: Listing of other creditors and estimated amounts owed, per Receiver's Notice of Statement (Form 87) · amount: 5826.19 · debtor: 1919929 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Katrina Bonnycastle · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · basis: Listing of other creditors and estimated amounts owed, per Receiver's Notice of Statement (Form 87) · amount: 1 · debtor: 1919929 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Pyxis Customer Solutions Ltd · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Appears to be legal services provider. · page: 2 · basis: Listing of other creditors and estimated amounts owed, per Receiver's Notice of Statement (Form 87) · amount: 178.5 · debtor: 1919929 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Reynolds Mirth Richards & Farmer LLP · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · basis: Listing of other creditors and estimated amounts owed, per Receiver's Notice of Statement (Form 87) · amount: 155.06 · debtor: 1919929 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Shred-It · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · basis: Listing of other creditors and estimated amounts owed, per Receiver's Notice of Statement (Form 87) · amount: 917.1 · debtor: 1919929 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Telus Mobility · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · basis: Listing of other creditors and estimated amounts owed, per Receiver's Notice of Statement (Form 87) · amount: 787.5 · debtor: 1919929 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Telus Communications · currency: CAD
- financial positionnote: Real property (11625-105 Ave NW, Edmonton) is carried at Tax Assessment Value of $1,225,000.00 SOA but Net Realizable value is stated as only $88,355.11; cash on hand $1.00. Total liabilities are not stated as an aggregate figure in this document; secured and other creditor amounts are itemized separately (see secured_creditors/unsecured_creditors). · page: 3 · as at: 2025-10-02 · basis: Receiver's Asset List (Schedule 'A'), showing '$ SOA' (Statement of Affairs) values as at the Date of Insolvency; a separate 'Net Realizable' column totals $88,356.11 · scope: 1919929 Alberta Ltd. (entity-level receivership estate) · currency: CAD · total assets: 1225001