Ontario · Bankruptcy
Notice to Crediors
Notice to creditors · 9 February 2026
A plain-language read of this filing opens with a subscription.
What we verified from this filing72 verified
- commencement date3 February 2026
- court file no31-3328669
- provinceOntario
- financial positionnote: Reported deficiency of $5,549,800.07 (assets $55,000.00 vs. liabilities $5,604,800.07); assets consist of a 2021 Tesla Model S ($55,000.00, secured to Bank of Nova Scotia) and various contracts valued at $1.00; secured creditors total $55,000.00, preferred creditors $0.00, unsecured creditors $5,549,800.07, contingent/trust claims $0.00. · page: 5 · as at: 2026-02-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) - totals from the list of assets/liabilities as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · scope: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. ('ResidualCo'), single entity - successor debtor under RVO to Magnum Worldwide Holdings Inc. and Magnum Nutraceuticals Inc. · currency: CAD · total assets: 55000 · total liabilities: 5604800.07
- unsecured creditorsnote: Accounts payable · page: 7 · as of: 2026-02-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 6000 · debtor: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. · creditor: 672288 BC LTD DBA Popeye's · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Accounts payable · page: 7 · as of: 2026-02-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 1330.64 · debtor: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. · creditor: Amazon Prep · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Accounts payable · page: 7 · as of: 2026-02-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 29603.24 · debtor: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. · creditor: Armstrong Transport Group-CAD · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Accounts payable · page: 7 · as of: 2026-02-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 4617.53 · debtor: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. · creditor: ATS Healthcare Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Bank Loans except real property mortgage; listed at $0.00 flagged as placeholder ('values on this line are for notification only') - actual amount not stated. · page: 7 · as of: 2026-02-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · debtor: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. · creditor: BDC Capital Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Accounts payable · page: 7 · as of: 2026-02-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 92795.38 · debtor: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. · creditor: Bennett Graphics · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Accounts payable · page: 7 · as of: 2026-02-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 2978.6 · debtor: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. · creditor: CAFO Insurance · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Accounts payable; listed at $0.00 flagged as placeholder - actual amount not stated. · page: 7 · as of: 2026-02-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · debtor: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. · creditor: Capsule Factory Nutraceuticals Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Intercompany loan; likely related party; listed at $0.00 flagged as placeholder ('values on this line are for notification only') - actual amount not stated. · page: 7 · as of: 2026-02-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · debtor: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. · creditor: 101 Supplements, LP · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Accounts payable · page: 8 · as of: 2026-02-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 10514.22 · debtor: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. · creditor: Consolidated Bottle Corp. US · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Accounts payable · page: 8 · as of: 2026-02-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 535.5 · debtor: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. · creditor: Certified Laboratories · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Accounts payable · page: 8 · as of: 2026-02-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 3702.49 · debtor: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. · creditor: Classic Cargo Inc · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Sales taxes; deemed-trust class claim; listed at $0.00 flagged as placeholder - actual amount not stated. · page: 8 · as of: 2026-02-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · debtor: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. · creditor: CRA - GST/HST - Vancouver · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Sales taxes; deemed-trust class claim. · page: 8 · as of: 2026-02-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 1 · debtor: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. · creditor: CRA - Tax - Ontario · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Sales taxes; deemed-trust class claim; listed at $0.00 flagged as placeholder - actual amount not stated. · page: 8 · as of: 2026-02-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · debtor: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. · creditor: CRA - Tax - Pacific · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Accounts payable; listed at $0.00 flagged as placeholder - actual amount not stated. · page: 8 · as of: 2026-02-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · debtor: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. · creditor: CSN Pharma · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Accounts payable · page: 9 · as of: 2026-02-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 76462.96 · debtor: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. · creditor: Darwynn Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Accounts payable · page: 9 · as of: 2026-02-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 41.77 · debtor: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. · creditor: DHL Express (Canada), Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Accounts payable · page: 9 · as of: 2026-02-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 2412.23 · debtor: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. · creditor: Diamond Delivery · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Accounts payable; listed at $0.00 flagged as placeholder - actual amount not stated. · page: 9 · as of: 2026-02-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · debtor: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. · creditor: Dotted Line Consulting Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Accounts payable · page: 9 · as of: 2026-02-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 399369.27 · debtor: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. · creditor: Dynamic Technical Formulations · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Accounts payable · page: 9 · as of: 2026-02-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 13764.99 · debtor: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. · creditor: EdApp/Safety Culture · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Accounts payable; converted per Form 78 into CAD · page: 9 · as of: 2026-02-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 19731.03 · debtor: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. · creditor: Federal Express - USD · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Accounts payable; largest unsecured claim listed · page: 9 · as of: 2026-02-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 2980809.8 · debtor: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. · creditor: GFR Pharma Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Accounts payable · page: 9 · as of: 2026-02-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 3468.15 · debtor: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. · creditor: Goated Lifestyle · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Accounts payable · page: 9 · as of: 2026-02-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 30601.81 · debtor: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. · creditor: Good View Capital · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Accounts payable; related party (Magnum group entity); listed at $0.00 flagged as placeholder - actual amount not stated. · page: 10 · as of: 2026-02-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · debtor: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. · creditor: Magnum Nutraceuticals Holding Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Accounts payable · page: 10 · as of: 2026-02-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 487288.58 · debtor: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. · creditor: Havas Battery Agency · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Accounts payable · page: 10 · as of: 2026-02-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 33882.29 · debtor: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. · creditor: Hubmatrix Partners LLC · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Accounts payable · page: 10 · as of: 2026-02-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 17266.36 · debtor: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. · creditor: Hugh & McKinnon · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Accounts payable · page: 10 · as of: 2026-02-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 1621.76 · debtor: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. · creditor: Imaginarium Production Corp. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Accounts payable · page: 10 · as of: 2026-02-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 400 · debtor: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. · creditor: J3SKO Services · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Accounts payable · page: 10 · as of: 2026-02-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 8780.1 · debtor: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. · creditor: JT BI Consulting · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Accounts payable · page: 10 · as of: 2026-02-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 13564.61 · debtor: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. · creditor: Manning Elliott · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Accounts payable; individual creditor · page: 10 · as of: 2026-02-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 58.68 · debtor: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. · creditor: Marion Le Bloa · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Accounts payable · page: 11 · as of: 2026-02-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 186.76 · debtor: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. · creditor: Maverick Public Relations · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Accounts payable · page: 11 · as of: 2026-02-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 1914.45 · debtor: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. · creditor: MBM Intellectual Property Agency · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Accounts payable; converted per Form 78 into CAD · page: 11 · as of: 2026-02-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 19558.96 · debtor: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. · creditor: MC Freight Systems-USD · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Accounts payable · page: 11 · as of: 2026-02-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 27336.06 · debtor: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. · creditor: NRGized Media · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Accounts payable · page: 11 · as of: 2026-02-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 1017343.24 · debtor: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. · creditor: Nutrablend Foods · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Accounts payable; listed at $0.00 flagged as placeholder - actual amount not stated. · page: 11 · as of: 2026-02-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · debtor: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. · creditor: O Laboratoire Nutraceutique · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Accounts payable · page: 11 · as of: 2026-02-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 2394.05 · debtor: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. · creditor: Marrin Consulting Inc. - CAD · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Accounts payable · page: 11 · as of: 2026-02-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 3596.85 · debtor: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. · creditor: Price Plow · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Accounts payable · page: 11 · as of: 2026-02-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 66842.4 · debtor: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. · creditor: Prime Health Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Accounts payable · page: 11 · as of: 2026-02-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 330.75 · debtor: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. · creditor: Quality First Building Maintenance Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Accounts payable; listed at $0.00 flagged as placeholder - actual amount not stated. · page: 12 · as of: 2026-02-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · debtor: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. · creditor: Shanghai Mese Packaging Co., Ltd · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Accounts payable · page: 12 · as of: 2026-02-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 3495.05 · debtor: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. · creditor: Racer Printing and Box Manufacturing · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Accounts payable · page: 12 · as of: 2026-02-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 6440.28 · debtor: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. · creditor: Redwood Packaging Co. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Accounts payable · page: 12 · as of: 2026-02-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 16498.08 · debtor: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. · creditor: Reed Body · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Accounts payable · page: 12 · as of: 2026-02-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 26.04 · debtor: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. · creditor: Reflex Fitness Gear, Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Accounts payable; listed at $0.00 flagged as placeholder - actual amount not stated. · page: 12 · as of: 2026-02-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · debtor: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. · creditor: Ridge Canada · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Accounts payable · page: 12 · as of: 2026-02-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 77284.47 · debtor: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. · creditor: Saro Creative · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Accounts payable · page: 12 · as of: 2026-02-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 89.3 · debtor: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. · creditor: Shaw Communications · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Accounts payable · page: 12 · as of: 2026-02-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 11622.06 · debtor: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. · creditor: Shop Santé inc. · currency: CAD
- secured creditorsnote: Loan given/incurred 2021-12-04; amount is the balance reported in the Statement of Affairs as at the date of bankruptcy (Feb 2, 2026); no estimated surplus/deficit from security stated (0.00). · page: 13 · as of: 2026-02-02 · amount: 55000 · debtor: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. · creditor: The Bank of Nova Scotia · currency: CAD · security: Bank loan (except real property mortgage), secured against Asset #801 - 2021 Tesla Model S Plaid 4D Sedan AWD, VIN 5YJSA1E63MF452007
- unsecured creditorsnote: Accounts payable · page: 13 · as of: 2026-02-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 11242.03 · debtor: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. · creditor: Summit Print Corporation · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Accounts payable · page: 13 · as of: 2026-02-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 14000 · debtor: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. · creditor: Sunlife Group Insurance · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Accounts payable · page: 13 · as of: 2026-02-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 11983.76 · debtor: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. · creditor: Supplement World Franchising Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Accounts payable; listed at $0.00 flagged as placeholder - actual amount not stated. · page: 13 · as of: 2026-02-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · debtor: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. · creditor: TD Merchant Solutions · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Accounts payable; listed at $0.00 flagged as placeholder - actual amount not stated. · page: 13 · as of: 2026-02-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · debtor: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. · creditor: Tesla Motors Canada Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Accounts payable · page: 13 · as of: 2026-02-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 2100 · debtor: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. · creditor: Trans-Pro Logistics-CAD · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Accounts payable; listed at $0.00 flagged as placeholder - actual amount not stated. · page: 13 · as of: 2026-02-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · debtor: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. · creditor: Strategic Underwriting Managers Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Accounts payable · page: 13 · as of: 2026-02-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 10821.8 · debtor: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. · creditor: Tricorbraun Canada CAD · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Accounts payable · page: 14 · as of: 2026-02-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 913.45 · debtor: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. · creditor: United Safety Agents · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Accounts payable · page: 14 · as of: 2026-02-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 70.07 · debtor: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. · creditor: UPS Canada · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Accounts payable; individual creditor; listed at $0.00 flagged as placeholder - actual amount not stated. · page: 14 · as of: 2026-02-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · debtor: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. · creditor: William Russell · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Accounts payable · page: 14 · as of: 2026-02-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 1059.75 · debtor: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. · creditor: Willson International - CAD · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Accounts payable · page: 14 · as of: 2026-02-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 1047.42 · debtor: 1001469965 Ontario Inc. · creditor: Uline Canada Corporation · currency: CAD