Quebec · NOI
Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors
Notice to creditors · 9 June 2025
A plain-language read of this filing opens with a subscription.
What we verified from this filing135 verified
- financial positionnote: Deficiency of $70,725,634.12 stated. Components: secured creditors $223,722.17; preferred creditors $0.00; unsecured creditors $70,725,624.12; contingent/trust claims $10.00. · page: 3 · as at: 2025-06-02 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) — totals from the list of assets and liabilities as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · scope: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. (single entity, debtor) · currency: CAD · total assets: 223722.17 · total liabilities: 70949356.29
- secured creditorsnote: Related party — same/affiliated name as parent entity of debtor; also appears as an unsecured creditor (#127 on list) for a much larger amount ($55,255,111.82 CAD); nature/type of security not stated. · page: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · amount: 223722.17 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: UCG Holdings Inc. · currency: CAD · security: Not specified in List of Creditors
- unsecured creditorsnote: Contingent claim, nominal $1.00 · page: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 1 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: 9224-2239 Québec Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Contingent claim, nominal $1.00 · page: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 1 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: CF/TEC Holdings Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Contingent claim, nominal $1.00 · page: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 1 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Choi Tat Young · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Contingent claim, nominal $1.00 · page: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 1 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Ivanhoe Ste-Foy Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Contingent claim, nominal $1.00 · page: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 1 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Le Carrefour Laval Rec Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Contingent claim, nominal $1.00 · page: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 1 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: RAD (Front-Wellington) Nominee Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Contingent claim, nominal $1.00; note distinct from unsecured claim of same creditor at line 129 · page: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 1 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: VaynerCommerce LLC · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Contingent claim, nominal $1.00 · page: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 1 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Videotron Ltd. (Fibrenoire) · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Contingent claim, nominal $1.00 · page: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 1 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Viking Rideau Corporation · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 46856 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: 100155-Nanjing New Think Co., Ltd · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 163972 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: 100160-Zhejiang Cathaya Trade and Development Co., Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 32771 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: 100484-Elements Printing and Packaging · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 304938 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: 101030-Cute Dress Industry Limited · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 503278 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: 101115-Jiangsu Itorch Trading Co., Ltd · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 1324216 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: 101568-South Ocean Knitters Limited · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 59474 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: 101702-Hangzhou In-choice Import & Export Co. Ltd · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 131940.19 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: 101741-MASC Inc. d/b/a Thousand Fell · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 323867 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: 101755-Ningbo Cachet Trading Co., Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 551081 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: 101756-Ningbo Fullluck Foreign Trade Services Co., Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 129154 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: 101764-Haiyan Hualing Garments Co. Ltd · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 570577 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: 101769-Sichuan HS Fashion Co., Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 9954.31 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Action Customs Services · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 4025.16 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: ADT Security Services Canada · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 1618 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Adyen N.V. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 6168.75 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: AEdifica · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 3514840 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: CBSA · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Deemed trust class (Canada Revenue Agency) · page: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 1703354.39 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Agence du revenu du Canada · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Deemed trust class (Revenu Québec) · page: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 88158.36 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Agence du revenu du Québec · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Invoiced in USD; noted '(USD)' on list, converted per proof of claim instructions · page: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 79497.28 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: AGO Transportation Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 20012.56 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Allied Properties Management Limited Partnership · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 14183.6 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Amazon.com.ca ULC · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 20450.58 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Ascential Inc. (formerly WGSN Inc.) · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 3447.5 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Attentive Mobile Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 0 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Audreanne Cloutier · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 12000 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: B Lab Company · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 149404.78 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: BAL Global Finance Canada Corporation · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 155765.05 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: BC Ministry of Finance · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 14027.14 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Beam Impact Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 19569.44 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Boast Capital · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 1258529 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Bolt Technologies Incorporated · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 38828 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Bolt Technologies USA · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 10510.29 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Canada Post Corporation · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 1344.7 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Cancore Building Services Ltd · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 7658.87 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Carlyle Routh · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 6484.55 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Category 5 · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 1040.46 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: CBSC Capital Inc · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 12981 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Centric Software · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 76892.83 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Change CX LLC · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 16984.51 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Charness & Charness, In Trust · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 364286 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: China Base Ningbo Foreign Trade Co (Eastart) · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Quebec regulatory body (workplace safety/CNESST) · page: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 678 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: CNESST · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 39400.71 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Consultants Immobiliers Aurora Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 504177 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Customer deposits/Gift cards · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 3557.71 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Cynthia De Leon · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 1509.56 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: DG Solutions Canada Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 323.41 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Division de service d'entretien des plantes Alpha Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 25364.72 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Eco-Lux Packaging Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 2807.34 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: EgR Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 861.52 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Energir · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 10102.33 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Enviro Connexions · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 8222.8 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Eralda Industries Ltd · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 4837.81 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Facility Plus.com · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 1869.8 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Genevieve Foster, Avocate · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 14041.89 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Global Forwarding Ltd · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 55562.27 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Goldberg Kohn · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 322127 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Google LLC · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 33998.18 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Halifax Shopping Centre (Primaris Management) · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 55482.1 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: HotWax Software LLC · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 1027.35 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Hydro-Québec (Acct 299100316551) · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 867.4 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Hydro-Québec (Acct 299100316676) · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 5446.54 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Impression Multi-Services Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 0 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Infrastructel · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 4123.99 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Integrated Rewards Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 21389.61 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Ivanhoe Cambridge Inc. (Ste-Foy) · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 23756.02 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: JP Consulting S.A. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 3109.65 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Kustomer Inc · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 24956.51 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: La Corporation People · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 6450.32 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Labeltex (Hong Kong) Company Ltd · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 12733 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Lavery, De Billy, S.E.N.C.R.L. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 2345.08 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Lightspeed NuOrder Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 30536.91 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: ALU Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Listed under 'Contingent' category; nominal $1.00 value per contingent claims total of $10.00 in Statement of Affairs line 4 · page: 4 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 1 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: 644085 Alberta Ltd., dba Hudson Properties · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 24020 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: MTIC Courrier Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Separate line for USD-denominated portion, converted per instructions; distinct from CAD line above · page: 5 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 773.05 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: MTIC Courrier Inc. (USD) · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 107810.2 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Mutesix · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 2108.73 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Nanjing Fengxi Intelligent-Tech LLC · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 485.93 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Neve Refrigeration Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 103002 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Ningbo Rouse Garment (R.C.) Co., Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 9887 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Nosto Solutions Ltd · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 0 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: OpenText · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 3174.2 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Oracle Canada ULC · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 209689.59 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Oxford Properties Group (SQOST) · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 14193.91 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Pacific Columbia Holding Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 6847.8 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Particl · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 2415 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Pattern Textiles Ltd · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 1797 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Paul Vogel Design · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 180536 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Pepperjam LLC · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 13033.77 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: QC Maintenance · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 76202.04 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Rakuten Rewards · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Separate line for USD-denominated portion, converted per instructions; distinct from CAD line above · page: 5 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 23291.19 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Rakuten Rewards (USD) · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 21042.11 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Randstad Interim Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Bank affiliate listed as unsecured creditor · page: 5 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 3483.75 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: RBC Ampli Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 53191.43 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: RCM Architectural · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 110829.35 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: RedFern Digital · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 40337.46 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Richmond Advisory Services · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 18551.62 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Rivery Technologies Inc · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 20758.55 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Sailthru Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 46252.04 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Same Concept LLC (Half Helix) · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 365 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Sarah Stephens · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 150820.85 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Segment.IO, Inc · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 3809.61 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Sensepass US, Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 7241.25 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: ShipHawk · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 480650 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Shopify Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 283868.75 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Skyline Holdings Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 18302.72 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Stanley Street Properties, LP (1420&1422 Stanley) · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 1440 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Star System SA · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 390 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Stella Gigliotti · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 8048.25 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: StellarGrade Consulting Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 47009.8 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Stikeman Elliott LLP · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 2831.7 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Stingray Business · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 4484.03 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: StrataPrime Solutions Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 1270.52 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Taskmaster Technology Inc · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 339 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Toronto Cabling · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 16308.6 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Tropic Technologies, Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Related party — parent/affiliate entity; also listed separately as sole secured creditor at $223,722.17 (see secured_creditors) · page: 5 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 55255111.82 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: UCG Holdings Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 82476 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: UPS Canada · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Distinct from same creditor's $1.00 contingent claim listed on page 4 · page: 5 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 121012.2 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: VaynerCommerce LLC · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 20969.67 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Vertex, Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 67459 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Visa Credit Cards · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Equipment financier listed as unsecured (not itemized as PPSA secured registrant) · page: 5 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 48978.22 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Wells Fargo Equipment Finance Company · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 4875.62 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Xerox Canada Ltée · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 6850.96 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Yieldify US (Zeus Enterprise Inc) · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2025-06-02 · basis: List of Creditors as reported by trustee · amount: 21189 · debtor: UCG Canada Holdings Inc. · creditor: Mobikasa LLC · currency: CAD